There are a variety of resources and options that will support any member of the campus community who experiences gender discrimination, sexual harassment, sexual violence, dating violence, domestic violence, stalking, or other sexual misconduct. These resources are available regardless of whether a report or complaint is filed. Below are the primary Title IX campus resources.


Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator (AC) Staff

Dr. Andrew Luptak,
Title IX Coordinator
S001
(262) 243-4331
andrew.luptak@cuw.edu

Ms. Manda Kelly,
Title IX Assistant Coordinator for Students
CM 109A
262-243-4259
manda.kelly@cuw.edu

Ms. Kimberly Masenthin
Assistant Coordinator for Staff/Faculty
S104
262-243-4414
kimberly.masenthin@cuw.edu

Ms. Stacey Brunner Jones
Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
FH106
262-243-4492
stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu


Counseling Center

Mr. Dave Enters
Director of Counseling
AL 111A
262-243-4211
dave.enters@cuw.edu

Dr. Anne Spahr
Counselor
AL 111B
262-243-4456
anne.spahr@cuw.edu

Ms. Christine Jenkins
AL 111
262-243-4456
christine.jenkins@cuw.edu


Health Services

Ms. Renee Gosselin, RN
Health Services Manager
Office AL 113
262-243-4574
renee.gosselin@cuw.edu


Campus Safety

Mr. Mario Valdes
Director of Campus Safety
R 023
262-243-4373
mario.valdes@cuw.edu


Campus Ministry

Rev. Steve Smith
Campus Pastor
LU114B
262-243-4389
steve.smith@cuw.edu

Rev. Dr. Randall Ferguson
Director of Christian Service
AL 115
Phone262-243-4273
randall.ferguson@cuw.edu

Ms. Kim Bueltmann
Campus Ministry Assistant
AL 108C
262-243-4532
kim.bueltmann@cuw.edu

Ms. Nichole Haas
Campus Ministry Assistant
AL 108B Phone262-243-4513
nichole.haas@cuw.edu

Ms. Darcy Paape
Campus Ministry Assistant
AL 108C
262-243-2300
darcy.paape@cuw.edu

Dr. Jim Juergenn
Campus Ministry Assistant
AL 108A
262-243-4518
jim.juergensen2@cuw.edu


Vice President’s (Student Life) Office

Mr. Steve Taylor
Vice President of Student Life
AL 107
262-243-4392
steve.taylor@cuw.edu

Dr. Steve Gerner
Dean of Students
AL 107
262-243-4481
steve.gerner@cuw.edu

Ms. Rebecca Kruse
Director of Residence Life
AL 107
262-243-4443
rebecca.kruse@cuw.edu


Office of Intercollegiate Athletics

Dr. Rob Barnhill
Athletic Director
Office FH 106
262-243-4404

Ms. Stacey Brunner Jones
Senior Women’s Administrator
FH 106
262-243-4492
stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu