Confidential individuals

Students, faculty, and staff may wish to seek confidential assistance in dealing with sex discrimination, sexual harassment, sexual assault, dating violence, domestic violence, and stalking.  The University has identified the following employees who will maintain confidentiality under the professional license or professional ethics necessary for performing their employed role at the University and are not compelled to report discussions with a victim of the University Sexual Misconduct policy to Title IX Staff.

Campus confidential resources

Department
 Name
Office
Office Phone
Email
Counseling Staff
Dave Enters AL 11A  262-243-4200 dave.enters@cuw.edu 
Dr. Anne Spahr AL 11B 262-243-4456 anne.spahr@cuw.edu
Christine Jenkins AL 111 262-243-2071 christine.jenkins@cuw.edu
Health Services 

Renee Gosselin
AL 113 262-243-4574 renee.gosselin@cuw.edu
Campus Ministry
Rev. Steve Smith LU 114B 262-243-4889 steve.smith@cuw.edu
Rev. Dr. Randall Ferguson AL 115 262-243-4273 randall.ferguson@cuw.edu
Darcy Paape AL 108C 262-243-2300 darcy.paape@cuw.edu
Dr. Jim Juergensen AL 108A 262-243-4518 jim.juergensen@cuw.edu
Nichole Haas AL 108B 262-243-4513 nichole.haas@cuw.edu
Ordained Clergy
Rev. Thomas Feiertag LU 114O 262-243-4383 thomas.feiertag@cuw.edu
Rev. Brian German LU 114 262-243-4236 brian.german@cuw.edu
Rev. Nathan Jastram LU 129A 262-243-2059 nathan.jastram@cuw.edu
Rev. Jason Lane LU 129D 262-243-4252 jason.lane@cuw.edu
Rev. Timothy Maschke LU 114C 262-243-4260 timothy.maschke@cuw.edu
Rev. Brian Mosemann LU 129C 262-243-4301 brian.mosemann@cuw.edu
Rev. Ronald Mudge LU 114M 262-243-4348 ronald.mudge@cuw.edu
Rev. Jonathan Mumme LU 129B 262-243-4458 jonathan.mumme@cuw.edu
Rev. John Oberdeck LU 114P 262-243-4446 john.oberdeck@cuw.edu
Rev. Daniel Paavola LU 114D 262-243-4446 daniel.paavola@cuw.edu
Rev. Jason Soenksen LU 114N 262-243-4412 jason.soenksen@cuw.edu
Rev. Harald Tomesch CO 100A 262-243-2711 harald.tomesch@cuw.edu