Full Time Faculty

Dr. Daniel Sem

Dean and Professor of Business
Daniel.Sem@cuw.edu
262.243.2778

Dr. Jane Bishop

Marketing
Jane.bishop@cuw.edu
262.243.2024

Prof. Angie Belz

Business Communications and Public Relations
Angie.Belz@cuw.edu
262-243-2174

Dr. Bart Brock

Accounting
Bart.Brock@cuw.edu
262-243-4229

Dr. Carrie Buri

MBA
Carrie.buri@cuw.edu
262.243.4282

Dr. Brad Condie

Marketing
Brad.condie@cuw.edu
262.243.4227

Dr. Ken Harris

Justice and Public Policy
Kenneth.harris@cuw.edu
262.243.4365

Prof. Erik Hollander

General Business and Healthcare Administration
erik.hollander@cuw.edu
262.243.4482

Dr. Matt Mac Kelly

Legal
Matthew.mackelly@cuw.edu
262.243.4247

Dr. Gary Masse

Business Statistics, Product Development and Sustainability
Gary.Masse@cuw.edu
262-243-2094

Dr. Van Mobley

Economics
Van.mobley@cuw.edu
262.243.4502

Professor Dana Outhouse

Accounting
Dana.outhouse@cuw.edu
262.243.2099

Professor Tim Scheppa

Finance & Actuarial Science
Tim.scheppa@cuw.edu
262.243.4225

Prof. Thomas Scholz

Finance
Thomas.Scholz@cuw.edu

Professor David Snieg

Sport Management & Hospitality Management
David.snieg@cuw.edu
262.243.4441

Prof. Dan Underberg

Sport and Entertainment Business / Hospitality & Event Management
Daniel.Underberg@cuw.edu