Full Time Faculty

Professor Angela Belz

Public Relations
angela.belz@cuw.edu
262.243.2174

Dr. Jane Bishop

Chair of Qualitative Business Programs, Marketing
jane.bishop@cuw.edu
262.243.2024

Dr. Bart Brock

Accounting
bart.brock@cuw.edu
262.243.4229

Dr. Carrie Buri

Masters of Business Administration Program Director
carrie.buri@cuw.edu
262.243.4282

Dr. Brad Condie

Marketing
brad.condie@cuw.edu
262.243.4227

Dr. Mark DeRemer

Accounting
mark.deremer@cuw.edu
262.243.4229

Dr. Ken Harris

Organizational Leadership and Administration Chair, Justice and Public Policy Chair
kenneth.harris@cuw.edu
262.243.4365

Professor Erik Hollander

General Business, Management, and Healthcare Administration
erik.hollander@cuw.edu
262.243.4482

Dr. Joseph Jacobsen

Economics
joseph.jacobsen@cuw.edu
262.243.4204

Dr. Matthew Mac Kelly

Justice and Public Policy
matthew.mackelly@cuw.edu
262.243.4247

Dr. Van Mobley

Economics
van.mobley@cuw.edu
262.243.4502

Professor Dana Outhouse

Chair of Quantitative Business Programs, Accounting
dana.outhouse@cuw.edu
262.243.2099

Professor Tim Scheppa

Finance & Actuarial Science
tim.scheppa@cuw.edu
262.243.4225

Professor Tom Scholz

Economics and Finance
thomas.scholz@cuw.edu
262.243.2179

Dr. Daniel Sem

Dean of the School of Business Administration, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
daniel.sem@cuw.edu
262.243.2778

Professor David Snieg

Sport & Entertainment Business
david.snieg@cuw.edu
262.243.4441

Professor Dan Underberg

Sport and Entertainment Business Campus Coordinator, Hospitality and Event Management
daniel.underberg@cuw.ed
262.243.2178