Advisory Board

Dean Arneson, PharmD, PhD

Dean/Assoc. Professor, School of Pharmacy
Concordia University
12800 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-243-2753
Dean.arneson@cuw.edu

Tim Bireley, CPA, CSA

Owner & CEO Home Helpers of Greater Milwaukee
1001 W. Glen Oaks Lane, Suite 104
Mequon, WI 53092-5031
Phone: 262-365-1443
Bireley@homehelpershomecare.com 

Sharon Chappy, PhD, RN, CNOR

Dean/Professor, School of Nursing
Concordia University
12800 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-243-4246
Sharon.Chappy@cuw.edu

Assistant: Bev Ventura
beverly.ventura@cuw.edu

Kirsten Johnson, MPH, CPH, CHES,

Director and Health Officer
Diana Noack, RN, BSN, Nursing Supervisor
Ozaukee Public Health Department
121 W. Main Street, Room 246
Port Washington, WI 53074
Phone: 262-284-8170 or 262-238-8179
Fax: 262-284-8105
kjohnson@co.ozaukee.wi.us 
dnoack@co.ozaukee.wi.us 

Terry Kabitzke-Groth

Aurora Health Care
750 W. Virginia St., P.O. Box 341880
Milwaukee, WI 53224-1880
Terry.Kabitzke-Groth@aurora.org 
Assistant: Nicole Hiatt nicole.hiatt@aurora.org

Annie B. Kennedy

12547 N. Lakeshore Dr.
Mequon, WI  53092-3312

Kevin R. Martin, RN, JD

Martin Law Office, SC
7280 S. 13th St., Suite 102
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-856-2311
Fax: 414-856-2315
kevin@martin-law-office.com

Daniel Paavola, PhD

Professor of Theology, Concordia University
12800 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-243-4446
Daniel.paavola@cuw.edu

Leander Seow, RN

Manager Patient Services, 3N and 3S
Columbia St. Mary’s – Ozaukee
13111 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-243-8469
lseow@columbia-stmarys.org