Program Coordinators

Please contact the following IPE coordinators for program-specific IPE questions/opportunities:

Occupational Therapy

Mike McKinnis
262-243-2041
michael.mckinnis@cuw.edu

Physical Therapy

Lois Harrison
262-243-4468
lois.harrison@cuw.edu

Nursing

Jean Morzy
262-243-2722
jean.morzy@cuw.edu

Nurse Practitioner

Diane Ames 
262-243-2006 
diane.ames@cuw.edu

Nurse Educators

Mary Lou Kopp 
262-243-4314
marlou.kopp@cuw.edu

Pharmacy

Travis Suss
262-243-
2738
travis.suss@cuw.edu

Social Work

Elizabeth Talbot
262-243-4272
elizabeth.talbot@cuw.edu

Physician Assistant

Michael Toppe
262-243-2092
michael.toppe@cuw.edu

Is your program not listed?

You can still engage an IPE! Contact the CUW IPE Campus Coordinator:

Michael Oldani
IPE Campus Coordinator
262-243-2779
michael.oldani@cuw.edu