The Mequon Accelerated Center is located on the main campus of Concordia University, along the shores of beautiful Lake Michigan.


Request More Information Virtual Mequon Center Visit

We’re open again!

In light of the ongoing impact of COVID-19, our schedule has changed. It is recommended that you call ahead (262-243-4239) before arriving at the Mequon Center. Contact your admission counselor to coordinate an individualized in-person or virtual center visit. Click here to sign-up.

Mequon Center Video

Programs Offered

Main entrance to the Mequon Center.

A Mequon Center classroom.

An exterior view of the Mequon Center.

One of the Mequon Center classrooms.

Center Staff

Erik Halling
Erik Halling
Center Director
Erik.Halling@cuw.edu
Jonathan Cain
Jonathan Cain
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Jennifer Tadeo
Graduate Admissions
Jennifer.Tadeo@cuw.edu
Deanna Gehrke
Graduate Admissions
Deanna.Gehrke@cuw.edu
Mary Phillips
Student Success Advisor
Mary.Phillips@cuw.edu
Tammy Ellison
Administrative Assistant
Tammy.Ellison@cuw.edu