Admission Staff

Our friendly, experienced admissions team is here to answer your questions! Find the program of your choice and contact the staff member listed above that program. Together we’ll get your graduate studies underway.

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Stuenkel 103C
Phone: 262.243.4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Programs:

Project INVEST
Continuing Education - Graduate Education

Meghan Beverung, M.A.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262.243.4397
Email: Meghan.Beverung@cuw.edu

Programs:

Physician Assistant
Occupational Therapy

Benjamin Roob, M.S.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103P
Phone: 262.243.4425
Email: Benjamin.Roob@cuw.edu

Programs:

Physical Therapy
Applied Exercise Science
Master of Social Work
Speech Pathology

Sarah Mayer, M.M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103B
Phone: 262.243.2165
Email: Sarah.Mayer@cuw.edu

Programs:

Church Music
Education - Administration
Education – Counseling
Education - Literacy
Education – Superintendent

Tracey Barnett, M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103B
Phone: 262.243.2120
Email: Tracey.Barnett@cuw.edu

Programs:

Art Education
Alternative Education (non-degree)
Education - Early Childhood
Education - Environmental Education
Education - Family Life
Education - Special Education
Education - Teacher Certification
Education - Teaching and Learning
Education – Educational Design & Technology
Education – Environmental Education
Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE)
Computer Science (MSCS)
Information Technology (MSIT)

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103R
Phone: 262.243.2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:

Graduate Nursing

Graduate Admissions

Location: Stuenkel 103
Phone: 262.243.4300
Email: graduate.admissions@cuw.edu

Programs:

Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
Pharmaceutical/Chemical Product Development (MPD)