Programs & Coordinators

Please contact the following IPE coordinators for program-specific IPE questions/opportunities:

Occupational Therapy

Mike McKinnis (x2041) michael.mckinnis@cuw.edu

Physical Therapy

Lois Harrison (x4468) lois.harrison@cuw.edu

Nursing

Jean Morzy (x2722) jean.morzy@cuw.edu

Nurse Practitioner

Diane Ames (x2006) diane.ames@cuw.edu

Nurse Educators

Mary Lou, Kopp (x4314) marlou.kopp@cuw.edu

Pharmacy

Travis Suss (x2738) travis.suss@cuw.edu

Social Work

Elizabeth Talbot (x4272) elizabeth.talbot@cuw.edu

Physician Assistant

Michael Toppe (x2092) michael.toppe@cuw.edu

Is your program not listed?

You can still engage an IPE! Contact the CUW IPE Campus Coordinator:

Michael Oldani
IPE Campus Coordinator
262-243-2779