Campus Resources

There are a variety of resources and options that will support any member of the campus community who experiences gender discrimination, sexual harassment, sexual violence, dating violence, domestic violence, stalking, or other sexual misconduct. These resources are available regardless of whether a report or complaint is filed.  Below are the primary Title IX campus resources.

Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator (AC) Staff

Dr. Andrew Luptak, Title IX Coordinator
Office: S001
Phone: (262) 243-4331
Email: andrew.luptak@cuw.edu

Ms. Julie Adkins, Assistant Coordinator for Students
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4579
Email: julie.adkins@cuw.edu

Ms. Kimberly Masenthin, Assistant Coordinator for Staff/Faculty
Office: S104  
Phone: (262) 243-4414
Email: kimberly.masenthin@cuw.edu

Ms. Stacey Brunner Jones, Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
Office: FH106
Phone: (262) 243-4492
Email: stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu

Counseling Center

Mr. Dave Enters, Director of Counseling
Office: AL 111A 
Phone: (262) 243-4211
Email: dave.enters@cuw.edu

Dr. Anne Spahr, Counselor
Office: AL 111B
Phone: (262) 243-4456
Email: anne.spahr@cuw.edu

Ms. Christine Jenkins
Office: AL 111
Phone: (262) 243-4456
Email: christine.jenkins@cuw.edu

Health Services

Ms. Renee Gosselin, RN, Health Services Manager
Office AL 113
Phone: (262) 243-4574
renee.gosselin@cuw.edu

Campus Safety

Mr. Mario Valdes, Director of Campus Safety
Office: R 023
Phone: (262) 243-4373
Email: mario.valdes@cuw.edu

Campus Ministry

Rev. Steve Smith, Campus Pastor
Office: LU114B
Phone: (262) 243-4389
Email: steve.smith@cuw.edu

Rev. Dr. Randall Ferguson, Director of Christian Service
Office: AL 115
Phone (262) 243-4273
Email: randall.ferguson@cuw.edu

Ms. Kim Bueltmann, Campus Ministry Assistant
Office: AL 108C
Phone: (262) 243-4532
Email: kim.bueltmann@cuw.edu

Ms. Nichole Haas, Campus Ministry Assistant
Office: AL 108B   Phone (262) 243-4513
Email nichole.haas@cuw.edu

Ms. Darcy Paape, Campus Ministry Assistant
Office: AL 108C
Phone: (262) 243-2300
Email: darcy.paape@cuw.edu

Dr. Jim Juergensen, Campus Ministry Assistant
Office: AL 108A
Phone: (262) 243-4518
Email: jim.juergensen2@cuw.edu

Vice President’s (Student Life) Office

Mr. Steve Taylor, Vice President of Student Life
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4392
Email: steve.taylor@cuw.edu

Dr. Steve Gerner, Dean of Students
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4481
Email: steve.gerner@cuw.edu

Ms. Rebecca Kruse, Director of Residence Life
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4443
Email: rebecca.kruse@cuw.edu

Ms. Julie Adkins, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4579
Email: julie.adkins@cuw.edu

Office of Intercollegiate Athletics

Dr. Rob Barnhill, Athletic Director
Office FH 106
Phone: (262) 243-4404

Ms. Stacey Brunner Jones, Senior Women’s Administrator
Office: FH 106
Phone: (262) 243-4492
Email: stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu