COVID-19 Hotline262-243-4344 orcovid19@cuw.edu

Concordia Logo

Events

This page has been archived to document Concordia’s response to the COVID-19 pandemic. For the most up-to-date information, please visit cuw.edu/COVID

Daily Symptom TrackerStart Now

Events are changing daily. For questions about a specific event please email Kali Thiel, Communications Director at kali.thiel@cuw.edu.

Mario Kart Tournament

Campus Life

Mario Kart Tournament

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Co-Curricular Fair

Campus Life

Co-Curricular Fair

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Chapel Hallway

Learn more
Student Leadership Information Night

Campus Life

Student Leadership Information Night

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Disney Trivia

Campus Life

Disney Trivia

Thursday, January 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Movie: 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'

Campus Life

Movie: 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'

Friday, January 28, 2022
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Leaving a Legacy of Faith Webinar

Community

Leaving a Legacy of Faith Webinar

Monday, January 31, 2022
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Online

Learn more
CPH Library Book Display

Campus Life

CPH Library Book Display

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
8:00 AM
Rincker Library

Learn more
Asian Lunar New Year Event

Campus Life

Asian Lunar New Year Event

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Katherine Atrium

Learn more
Workout Wednesday: Zumba

Campus Life

Workout Wednesday: Zumba

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Men's Volleyball Theme: Valentine's Day

Campus Life

Men's Volleyball Theme: Valentine's Day

Friday, February 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Field House Lobby

Learn more
Tubing @ Sunburst

Campus Life

Tubing @ Sunburst

Saturday, February 5, 2022
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Learn more
Women's Basketball Game: Chick-Fil-A!

Campus Life

Women's Basketball Game: Chick-Fil-A!

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Field House Gymnasium

Learn more
Acro & Tumblers

Campus Life

Acro & Tumblers

Saturday, February 12, 2022
12:00 PM
Field House Gymnasium

Learn more
Super Bowl Party

Campus Life

Super Bowl Party

Sunday, February 13, 2022
5:30 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Alumni

Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Online

Learn more
Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Alumni

Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Online

Learn more
Casino Night

Campus Life

Casino Night

Friday, February 18, 2022
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Alumni

Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Monday, February 21, 2022
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Online

Learn more
WorkForce Fair 2022: Jobs, Internships, and Graduate Schools

WorkForce Fair 2022: Jobs, Internships, and Graduate Schools

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Online

Learn more
Gerner Ping Pong

Campus Life

Gerner Ping Pong

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Siebert Hall

Learn more
Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Alumni

Concordia Conversation - Virtual Town Hall

Thursday, February 24, 2022
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online

Learn more
Mr. Concordia

Campus Life

Mr. Concordia

Friday, February 25, 2022
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Todd Wehr Auditorium (B017)

Learn more
Love Your Melon Bingo

Campus Life

Love Your Melon Bingo

Saturday, February 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
CPH Library Book Display

Campus Life

CPH Library Book Display

Monday, February 28, 2022
8:00 AM
Rincker Library

Learn more
Commuter Appreciation Week Breakfast

Campus Life

Commuter Appreciation Week Breakfast

Monday, March 7, 2022
7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Commuter Lounge/The Landing

Learn more
LUMIN Schools Career Expo

Community

LUMIN Schools Career Expo

Monday, March 7, 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Pharmacy Building

Learn more
Commuter Appreciation Week- Scavenger Hunt

Campus Life

Commuter Appreciation Week- Scavenger Hunt

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Sunrise Yoga

Campus Life

Sunrise Yoga

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
7:30 AM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
CU March MATCHness

CU March MATCHness

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
8:00 AM
Chapel Hallway

Learn more
Commuter Appreciation Week: Free Lunch

Campus Life

Commuter Appreciation Week: Free Lunch

Thursday, March 10, 2022
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
The Landing

Learn more
Commuter Appreciation Week - Instagram Giveaway

Campus Life

Commuter Appreciation Week - Instagram Giveaway

Friday, March 11, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Bucks Game

Campus Life

Bucks Game

Thursday, March 24, 2022
5:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Off Campus

Learn more
The Icarus Account

Campus Life

The Icarus Account

Friday, March 25, 2022
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Kammerchor Spring Concert

Fine Arts

Kammerchor Spring Concert

Sunday, March 27, 2022
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Learn more
Men's Baseball Game

Campus Life

Men's Baseball Game

Saturday, April 9, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
KAPCO Park

Learn more
Easter Egg Hunt

Campus Life

Easter Egg Hunt

Monday, April 11, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Easter Egg Hunt

Campus Life

Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Easter Egg Hunt

Campus Life

Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Workout Wednesday: Zumba

Campus Life

Workout Wednesday: Zumba

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Packers Hall of Fame Tour

Campus Life

Packers Hall of Fame Tour

Sunday, April 24, 2022
12:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Off Campus

Learn more
Men's Lacrosse: Theme - Tie Dye

Campus Life

Men's Lacrosse: Theme - Tie Dye

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
4:00 PM
Fitting Field

Learn more
Medication Take Back 2022

School of Pharmacy

Medication Take Back 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Pharmacy Atrium

Learn more
Piñata Party

Campus Life

Piñata Party

Monday, May 2, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Chapel Courtyard

Learn more
Squishmallow Bingo!

Campus Life

Squishmallow Bingo!

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Workout Wednesday: Restorative Yoga

Campus Life

Workout Wednesday: Restorative Yoga

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Canvas Painting

Campus Life

Canvas Painting

Thursday, May 5, 2022
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Terrace Room (AL114)

Learn more
Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

School of Education

Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

Monday, June 20, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

School of Education

Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

School of Education

Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

School of Education

Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

Thursday, June 23, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

School of Education

Visual Impaired Program Summer Residency

Friday, June 24, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more