COVID-19 Hotline262-243-4344 orcovid19@cuw.edu

Concordia Logo

Events

This page has been archived to document Concordia’s response to the COVID-19 pandemic. For the most up-to-date information, please visit cuw.edu/COVID

Daily Symptom TrackerStart Now

Events are changing daily. For questions about a specific event please email Kali Thiel, Communications Director at kali.thiel@cuw.edu.

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Thursday, July 7, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
Worship Service on the Bluff

Community

Worship Service on the Bluff

Thursday, July 7, 2022
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Bluff

Learn more
Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
DBA Residency

School of Business

DBA Residency

Thursday, July 14, 2022
8:00 AM
Robert Plaster Boardroom (RP320)

Learn more
Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Thursday, July 14, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
Worship Service on the Bluff

Community

Worship Service on the Bluff

Thursday, July 14, 2022
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Bluff

Learn more
Nursing, Health Professions & Pharmacy Alumni Night at Lakeshore Chinooks

Alumni

Nursing, Health Professions & Pharmacy Alumni Night at Lakeshore Chinooks

Thursday, July 14, 2022
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
KAPCO Park

Learn more
DBA Residency

School of Business

DBA Residency

Friday, July 15, 2022
8:00 AM
Robert Plaster Boardroom (RP320)

Learn more
DBA Residency

School of Business

DBA Residency

Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 AM
Robert Plaster Boardroom (RP320)

Learn more
Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Community

Pediatric Physical Therapy Pro Bono Clinic

Thursday, July 21, 2022
8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Learn more
Worship Service on the Bluff

Community

Worship Service on the Bluff

Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Bluff

Learn more
2022 Concordia University Night at the Madison Mallards Game

Alumni

2022 Concordia University Night at the Madison Mallards Game

Friday, July 22, 2022
6:35 PM to 10:00 PM
Off Campus

Learn more
Worship on the Bluff: St. Martini Lutheran Church

Community

Worship on the Bluff: St. Martini Lutheran Church

Sunday, July 24, 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Lakeshore Amphitheater (Bluff)

Learn more
Batterman School of Business Alumni Night at Lakeshore Chinooks

Alumni

Batterman School of Business Alumni Night at Lakeshore Chinooks

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
KAPCO Park

Learn more
Worship Service on the Bluff

Community

Worship Service on the Bluff

Thursday, July 28, 2022
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Bluff

Learn more
Worship Service on the Bluff

Community

Worship Service on the Bluff

Thursday, August 4, 2022
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Bluff

Learn more
Concordia '90s Decade Reunion

Alumni

Concordia '90s Decade Reunion

Friday, August 5, 2022
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Various Locations

Learn more
Inspiring Comfort Peer Leader Training

Campus Life

Inspiring Comfort Peer Leader Training

Monday, August 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Albrecht Lounge (AL008)

Learn more
Faculty Summit (for Full-time Faculty)

Academics

Faculty Summit (for Full-time Faculty)

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Chapel of Christ Triumphant

Learn more
On-Campus Employment Fair

Campus Life

On-Campus Employment Fair

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Chapel Hallway

Learn more
President's Golf Classic

Alumni

President's Golf Classic

Monday, September 19, 2022
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Off Campus

Learn more
Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Community

Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Center - Miller Park

Learn more
Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Community

Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Center - Miller Park

Learn more
Concordia College JC Class of 1972 50th Reunion

Alumni

Concordia College JC Class of 1972 50th Reunion

Friday, September 30, 2022
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Learn more
Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Community

Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Center - Miller Park

Learn more
Inspiring Comfort 'Care & Comfort 101' Training

Campus Life

Inspiring Comfort 'Care & Comfort 101' Training

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Todd Wehr Auditorium (B017)

Learn more
Welcome Back Weekend

Community

Welcome Back Weekend

Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Welcome Back Weekend

Community

Welcome Back Weekend

Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Welcome Back Weekend

Community

Welcome Back Weekend

Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 AM

Learn more
Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Community

Financial Strategies for Successful Retirement

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Center - Miller Park

Learn more