Miller Park Way Center

Located just steps away from Miller Park and the VA Medical Center, Concordia’s Miller Park Way Center offers a collaborative learning environment for the busy working adult. The center provides small class sizes along with course offerings in a variety of modalities.

Miller Park Way Center Video

Programs Offered

One of the Miller Park Way classrooms.

A Miller Park Way classroom.

An exterior view of the Miller Park Way Center.

Entrance to the Miller Park Way Center,

Center Staff

Danya Sasada
Regional Director
Danya.Sasada@cuw.edu
Joel Nelson
Admissions
Joel.Nelson@cuw.edu
Diana Belscamper
Regional Student Success Advisor
Diana.Belscamper@cuw.edu
Carol Tschudy
Regional Administrative Assistant
Carol.Tschudy@cuw.edu
Rebecca Hice
MA Program Director
Rebecca.Hice@cuw.edu
Lisa Reimer
DMS Program Director
Lisa.Reimer@cuw.edu
Amanda Stippich
Clinical Coordinator for Sonography
Amanda.Stippich@cuw.edu
Jennifer Peters
Administrative Assistant for MA
Jennifer.Peters@cuw.edu