Confidential Individuals

Students, faculty, and staff may wish to seek confidential assistance in dealing with sex discrimination, sexual harassment, sexual assault, dating violence, domestic violence, and stalking.  The University has identified the following employees who will maintain confidentiality under the professional license or professional ethics necessary for performing their employed role at the University and are not compelled to report discussions with a victim of the University Sexual Misconduct policy to Title IX Staff.

Campus Confidential Resources

Department

Name

Office

Office Phone

Email

Counseling Staff

Mr. Dave Enters

AL 111A

(262) 243-4211

dave.enters@cuw.edu

Dr. Anne Spahr

AL 111B

(262) 243-4456

anne.spahr@cuw.edu

Ms. Christine Jenkins

AL 111

(262) 243-2071

christine.jenkins@cuw.edu

Health Services

Ms. Renee Gosselin

AL 113

(262) 243-4574

renee.gosselin@cuw.edu

Campus Ministry

Rev. Steve Smith

LU 114B

(262) 243-4389

steve.smith@cuw.edu

Rev. Dr. Randall Ferguson

AL 115

(262) 243-4273

randall.ferguson@cuw.edu

Ms. Kim Bueltmann

AL 108C

(262) 243-4532

kim.bueltmann@cuw.edu

Ms. Darcy Paape

AL 108C

(262) 243-2300

darcy.paape@cuw.edu

Dr. Jim Juergensen

AL 108A

(262) 243-4518

jim.juergensen@cuw.edu

Ms. Nichole Haas

AL 108B

(262) 243-4513

nichole.haas@cuw.edu

Ordained Clergy

Rev. Thomas Feiertag

LU 114O

(262) 243-4383

thomas.feiertag@cuw.edu

Rev. Brian German

LU 114

(262) 243-4236

brian.german@cuw.edu

Rev. Nathan Jastram

LU 129A

(262) 243-4290

nathan.jastram@cuw.edu

Rev. Jason Lane

LU 129D

(262) 243-2059

jason.lane@cuw.edu

Rev. Timothy Maschke

LU 114C

(262) 243-4252

timothy.maschke@cuw.edu

Rev. Brian Mosemann

LU 129C

(262) 243-4260

brian.mosemann@cuw.edu

Rev. Ronald Mudge

LU 114M

(262) 243-4301

ronald.mudge@cuw.edu

Rev. Jonathan Mumme

LU 129B

(262) 243-4348

jonathan.mumme@cuw.edu

Rev. John Oberdeck

LU 114P

(262) 243-4458

john.oberdeck@cuw.edu

Rev. Daniel Paavola

LU 114D

(262) 243-4446

daniel.paavola@cuw.edu

Rev. Jason Soenksen

LU 114N

(262) 243-4412

jason.soenksen@cuw.edu

Rev. Harald Tomesch

CO 100A

(262) 243-2711

harald.tomesch@cuw.edu