Presenters: Leah Dvorak, Michele Hoffman, Allison Wolf

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

9:00 – 10:00 am Central/10:00 – 11:00 am Eastern

OR

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

1:00 – 2:00 pm Central/2:00 – 3:00pm Eastern

We will guide you through a series of steps to enhance your knowledge and skills in scheduling courses for your program. Topics include analysis of section enrollment, how to request schedule changes, guided study protocols, and basic tips for maximizing the enrollment and rotation of your course offerings.

Strategic Course Scheduling is very highly encouraged for deans, department chairs, and program directors along with their administrative support staff, and brought to you by the Office of Institutional Effectiveness/Registrar. If you have questions, please contact tamara.ferry@cuw.edu.

--REGISTRATION--

Please register here https://cuw.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9SkRCG3QJfhRU9v

Please register no later than December 18.

Please invite your administrative assistant to register as well; he or she will gain valuable information to assist you with the scheduling process.

--ZOOM LINK--

Click here to join the meeting or use the Meeting ID: 2622432358