Environmental Health and Water Quality Technology

Dr. Mary Korte

Professor of Science and Program Director
Office: Siebert 007
Phone: x4297

Bruce Bessert

Director Concordia Center for Environmental Stewardship
Office: CCES 102
Phone: x4555

Dr. Don Korte

Professor of Science and Department Chair
Office: Siebert 007F
Phone: x4268

Dr. Sarah Lovern

Associate Professor –Physiology
Office: Siebert 007B
Phone: x4292

Dr. Michael Young

Associate Professor – Science and Assistant Department Chair
Office: Siebert 007B
Phone: x2046

Lisa Stenulson

Life Sciences Lab Coordinator
Office: Rincker 022
Phone: x4514