We Are Here to Help!

Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you!  They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process.  Graduate students can find their counselor by program of choice.  Undergraduate students can find their counselor by location.

Together, we will get your studies underway.



Undergraduate Admission Counselors

Kimberly Molinaro

Admission Counselor
kimberly.molinaro@cuw.edu
262-243-4376
WI Counties: Columbia, Green, LaCrosse, Richland, Waukesha, Crawford, Iowa, Lafayette, Sauk, Dodge, Jefferson, Monroe, Vernon, Grant, Kenosha, Racine, Walworth



Kristin Elvers

Admission Counselor
kristin.elvers@cuw.edu
262-243-4583
Schools: Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word Lutheran, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Racine Lutheran, and Sheboygan Lutheran.
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee



Lauren Hayden

Admission Counselor
lauren.hayden@cuw.edu
262-243-4307
States: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas.
WI Counties: Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Fond Du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Jackson, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Shawano, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempeleau, Vilas, Washburn, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, Wood.



Luke Erickson

Admission Counselor
luke.erickson@cuw.edu
262-243-2181
States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.
WI Counties: Milwaukee



Mark Mentele

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576
States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Brown, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Door, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Manitowoc, Ohio, Pennslyvania, Rhode Island, Sheboygan, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia.
WI Counties: Dane, Rock, Calumet, Kewaunee, Outagamie.
IL Counties: DuPage, Will



Linda Kluge

Admission Counselor
Linda.kluge@cuw.edu
262-243-4415
Transfers (has enrolled at a college previously, looking for Trad UG programs)
Re-Applications (has enrolled at CUW previously, looking to return for Trad UG program)
Non-Degree (looking to take one UG class, not enrolling in a full time Trad UG program)



Sarah Kitterman

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
sarah.kitterman@cuw.edu
262-243-4542
WI Counties: Ozuakee, Washington



Lyndsey Sheridan

Admission Counselor
Lyndsey.sheridan@cuw.edu
262-243-4302
States: Illinois **Except DuPage and Will Counties




Graduate Admission Staff


Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Stuenkel 103C
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Project INVEST
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education
  • Informatics Certificate

Benjamin Roob, M.S.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: Benjamin.Roob@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Physical Therapy
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Master of Social Work
  • Speech Pathology
  • Pharmaceutical/Chemical Product Development (MPD)

Cheryl Weber, MBA

Location: Stuenkel 103R
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Cheryl.Weber@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus


Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Program:
  • Graduate Nursing


Meghan Beverung, M.A.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: Meghan.Beverung@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Physician Assistant
  • Occupational Therapy

Sarah Mayer, M.M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Sarah.Mayer@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Church Music
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Literacy
  • Education – Superintendent

Tracey Barnett, M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103P
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: Tracey.Barnett@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Art Education
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Environmental Education
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Teacher Certification
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Environmental Education
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE)
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Information Technology (MSIT)

 


Center Admission Staff

We have nine Centers located around the state of Wisconsin that offer adult accelerated programs – undergrad and graduate. The counselors below represent each location and can help answer any questions.

Dawn Shearrow

Madison Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 608-277-7900
Email: Dawn.Shearrow@cuw.edu

Joel Nelson

Miller Park Way Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 414-647-2523
Email: Joel.Nelson@cuw.edu

Jordan Jung

Waukesha Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-522-0990
Email: Jordan.Jung@cuw.edu

Kathleen Siedenburg

Beloit and Kenosha Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 608-361-1830
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu

Kathy Charles

Green Bay Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 920-498-2551
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu

Jill Cobb

Mequon Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-243-2128
Email: Jill.Cobb@cuw.edu

Ted Williams

Appleton Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 920-968-0933
Email: Theodore.Williams@cuw.edu

Connie Westmoreland

Milwaukee Midtown Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 414-444-0734
Email: Connie.Westmoreland@cuw.edu