We Are Here to Help!

Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you!  They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process.  Graduate students can find their counselor by program of choice.  Undergraduate students can find their counselor by location.

Together, we will get your studies underway.



Undergraduate Admission Counselors


Kristin Elvers

Kristin Elvers

Admission Counselor
kristin.elvers@cuw.edu
262-243-4583
Schools: Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word Lutheran, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Racine Lutheran, and Sheboygan Lutheran.
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee



Lauren Tilsner

Lauren Tilsner

Admission Counselor
lauren.tilsner@cuw.edu
262-243-4307
States: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas.
WI Counties: Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Fond Du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Jackson, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Shawano, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempeleau, Vilas, Washburn, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, Wood.



Luke Erickson

Luke Erickson

Admission Counselor
luke.erickson@cuw.edu
262-243-2181
States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.
WI Counties: Milwaukee



Mark Mentele

Mark Mentele

Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576
WI Counties: Dane, Rock.
IL Counties: DuPage, Will



Linda Kluge

Linda Kluge

Admission Counselor
linda.kluge@cuw.edu
262-243-4415
Transfers (has enrolled at a college previously, looking for Trad UG programs)
Re-Applications (has enrolled at CUW previously, looking to return for Trad UG program)
Non-Degree (looking to take one UG class, not enrolling in a full time Trad UG program)



Sarah Kitterman

Sarah Kitterman

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
sarah.kitterman@cuw.edu
262-243-4542
WI Counties: Ozaukee, Washington



Lyndsey Sheridan

Lyndsey Sheridan

Admission Counselor
lyndsey.sheridan@cuw.edu
262-243-4302
States: Illinois **Except DuPage and Will Counties



McKenzie Laurent

McKenzie Laurent

Admission Counselor
mckenzie.laurent@cuw.edu
262-243-4237
States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Sheboygan, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
WI Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Sheboygan



Nandi Mallett

Nandi Mallett

Admission Counselor
nandi.mallett@cuw.edu
262-243-4376
WI Counties: Columbia, Green, LaCrosse, Richland, Waukesha, Crawford, Iowa, Lafayette, Sauk, Dodge, Jefferson, Monroe, Vernon, Grant, Kenosha, Racine, Walworth


Graduate Admission Staff


Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Stuenkel 103H
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Project INVEST
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education

Cheryl Weber

Cheryl Weber, MBA

Location: Stuenkel 103I
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Cheryl.Weber@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Art Education
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Teacher Certification
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Education – Superintendent
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE) – Online and Mequon Campus

Jennifer Tadeo

Jennifer Tadeo, M.A.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Professional MBA (pMBA)
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Mequon Campus
  • Information Technology (MSIT)
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Mary Jandre

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Graduate Nursing
  • Accelerated 2nd Degree Nursing – Bachelor’s
  • Informatics Certificate


Meghan Beverung

Meghan Beverung, M.A.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: Meghan.Beverung@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Physician Assistant

Sarah Mayer

Sarah Mayer, M.M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103I
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Sarah.Mayer@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Church Music
  • EdD – Leadership in Innovation and Continuous Improvement
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Literacy
  • Master of Social Work

Tonya Bartoletti

Tonya Bartoletti

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: tonya.bartoletti@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Speech Pathology

Center Admission Staff

We have Centers located around the state of Wisconsin that offer adult accelerated programs – undergrad and graduate. The counselors below represent each location and can help answer any questions.

Appleton Center

Ted C. Williams, Admissions
Theodore.Williams@cuw.edu

Beloit Center

Kathleen Siedenburg, Admissions
Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu

Green Bay Center

Kathy Charles, Admissions
Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu

Kenosha Center

Jordan Wiegold, Admissions
Jordan.Wiegold@cuw.edu

Madison Center

Kathleen Siedenburg, Admissions
Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu

Mequon Center

Amy Cahalane, Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu

Jill Cobb, Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu

Miller Park Way Center

Nicholas DeLeon, Admissions
Nicholas.DeLeon@cuw.edu

Milwaukee Midtown Center

Connie Westmoreland, Admissions
Connie.Westmoreland@cuw.edu

Waukesha Center

Jordan Jung, Admissions
Jordan.Jung@cuw.edu