Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you!  They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process.  Graduate students can find their counselor by program of choice.  Undergraduate students can find their counselor by location.

Together, we will get your studies underway.



Undergraduate admission counselors


Alejandra Alsum

Alejandra Alsum

Admission Counselor
alejandra.alsum@cuw.edu
262-243-4307

States: Idaho, Michigan, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota
WI Counties: Brown, Kewaunee, Menominee, Shawano, Waupaca, Calumet, Manitowoc, Oconto, Sheboygan, Door, Marinette, Outagamie


Sarah Kitterman

Sarah Kitterman

Pre-College Coordinator
sarah.kitterman@cuw.edu
262-243-4542



Linda Kluge

Linda Kluge

Admission Counselor
linda.kluge@cuw.edu
262-243-4415

Transfers: was enrolled at a college previously, looking for a traditional undergraduate program
Re-Applications: has enrolled at Concordia previously, looking to return for a traditional undergraduate program
Non-Degree: looking to take one undergraduate class, not enrolling in a full time traditional undergraduate program
WI Counties: Rock



Nandi Mallett

Nandi Mallett

Admission Counselor
nandi.mallett@cuw.edu
262-243-4376

WI Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine



Erin McCraw

Erin McCraw

Admission Counselor
erin.mccraw@cuw.edu
262-243-4302

WI Counties: Dane, Fond du Lac, Walworth, Waukesha, Dodge, Jefferson, Washington
Transfers: from Washington County, was enrolled at a college previously, looking for a traditional undergraduate program



Mark Mentele

Mark Mentele

Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576

States: Iowa, Minnesota



Israel Mitchell

Israel Mitchell

Admission Counselor
israel.mitchell@cuw.edu
262-243-2181

States: Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Vermont, Deleware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, West Virginia



Kristin Newhouse

Kristin Newhouse

Admission Counselor
kristin.newhouse@cuw.edu
262-243-4583

States: Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Ohio, Arkansas, Indiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee
WI Counties: Ozaukee
WI High Schools: Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word Lutheran, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Sheboygan Lutheran, Racine Lutheran



Graduate admission staff


Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Luther 108A
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu


David Hengst

David Hengst

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106A
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: David.Hengst@cuw.edu

Programs
  • Occupational Therapy
    • Bridge OTA
    • Accelerated MOT
    • Blended MOT
    • Bridge MOT
  • Physical Therapy
    • Bridge PTA
    • DPT

Tyler Brasington

Tyler Brasington

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: tyler.brasington@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Art Education
  • Church Music
  • Computer Science (MSCS)
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Literacy
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Superintendent
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE) 

Leah Herr

Leah Herr, MSE

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Leah.Herr@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • EdD – Leadership in Innovation and Continuous Improvement
  • Education – Counseling
  • Master of Social Work

Jennifer Tadeo

Jennifer Tadeo, M.A.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) 
  • Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) 
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Mary Jandre

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106E
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Athletic Training
  • Continuing Education Nursing Certificate
  • Graduate Nursing
    • CAGE
    • DNP
    • MSN
    • Infomatics

Tonya Bartoletti

Tonya Bartoletti

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106F
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: Tonya.Bartoletti@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Physician Assistant
  • Rehabilitative Science
  • Speech Pathology

Center Admission Staff


Amber Schiessl

Linda Szczerbinski

Director of Accelerated Enrollment
Location: L108C
Phone: 262.243.4366
Email: linda.szczerbinski@cuw.edu


Jon Cain

Jon Cain

Admission Counselor
Location: L108D
Phone: 262.243.2128
Email: jonathan.cain@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Business Management
  • General Non-Degree Accelerated
  • Director of Church Ministry
  • Parish Nursing
  • Theological Studies

Nicholas DeLeon

Nicholas DeLeon

Regional Admission Counselor
Location: Miller Park Way
Phone: 262.243.1803
Email: nicholas.deleon@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Applied Computer Science
  • Communication and Leadership
  • Public Service – Concentration in Leadership
  • Public Service – Concentration in Management of Criminal Justice
  • Social Work

Kathy Charles

Kathy Charles

Regional Admission Counselor
Location: Appleton and Green Bay
Phone: 262.243.1876
Email: kathy.charles@cuw.edu

Programs: 

  • Accelerated Second Degree Nursing
  • BS in Nursing Completion (BSN)
  • Diagnostic Medical Sonography Completion
  • Healthcare Management
  • Medical Assistant
  • Radiology Technology - Completion

Connie Westmoreland

Connie Westmoreland

Admission Counselor
Location: Midtown
Phone: 262.243.1887
Email: connie.westmoreland@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Bachelor in Elementary Education
  • Early Childhood - Project Invest
  • Education – Early Childhood and Elementary Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Elementary Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Secondary Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Special Education Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – ESL Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – ESL/Bilingual Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Gifted & Talented Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning

Kathleen Siedenburg

Kathleen Siedenburg

Regional Admission Counselor
Location: Madison
Phone: 262.243.1866
Email: kathleen.siedenburg@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Accounting
  • Business Analytics and Change Management
  • Construction and Trade Management
  • Human Resource Management