Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you!  They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process.  Graduate students can find their counselor by program of choice.  Undergraduate students can find their counselor by location.

Together, we will get your studies underway.



Undergraduate admission counselors


Alejandra Alsum

Alejandra Alsum

Admission Counselor
alejandra.alsum@cuw.edu
262-243-4307

States: Idaho, Michigan, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota
WI Counties: Brown, Kewaunee, Menominee, Shawano, Waupaca, Calumet, Manitowoc, Oconto, Sheboygan, Door, Marinette, Outagamie



Jenny Gross

Jenny Gross

Admission Counselor
jennifer.gross@cuw.edu
262-243-4237

States: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
WI Counties: Adams, Dunn, Lafayatte, Pierce, Trempeleau, Ashland, Eau Claire, La Crosse, Polk, Vernon, Barron, Florence, Langlade, Portage, Vilas, Bayfield, Forest, Lincoln, Price, Washburn, Buffalo, Grant, Marathon, Racine, Waushara, Burnett, Green, Marquette, Richland, Winnebago, Chippewa, Green Lake, Monroe, Rusk, Wood, Clark, Iowa, Oneida, Sauk, Columbia, Iron, Pepin, Sawyer, Crawford, Jackson, St. Croix, Douglas, Juneau, Taylor



Linda Kluge

Linda Kluge

Admission Counselor
linda.kluge@cuw.edu
262-243-4415

Transfers: was enrolled at a college previously, looking for a traditional undergraduate program
Re-Applications: has enrolled at Concordia previously, looking to return for a traditional undergraduate program
Non-Degree: looking to take one undergraduate class, not enrolling in a full time traditional undergraduate program
WI Counties: Rock



Nandi Mallett

Nandi Mallett

Admission Counselor
nandi.mallett@cuw.edu
262-243-4376

WI Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine



Erin McCraw

Erin McCraw

Admission Counselor
erin.mccraw@cuw.edu
262-243-4302

WI Counties: Dane, Fond du Lac, Walworth, Waukesha, Dodge, Jefferson, Washington
Transfers: from Washington County, was enrolled at a college previously, looking for a traditional undergraduate program



Mark Mentele

Mark Mentele

Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576

States: Iowa, Minnesota



Israel Mitchell

Israel Mitchell

Admission Counselor
israel.mitchell@cuw.edu
262-243-2181

States: Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Vermont, Deleware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, West Virginia



Kristin Newhouse

Kristin Newhouse

Admission Counselor
kristin.newhouse@cuw.edu
262-243-4583

States: Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Ohio, Arkansas, Indiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee
WI Counties: Ozaukee
WI High Schools: Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word Lutheran, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Sheboygan Lutheran, Racine Lutheran



Graduate admission staff


Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Luther 108A
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu


David Hengst

David Hengst

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106A
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: David.Hengst@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Athletic Training
  • Occupational Therapy
    • Bridge OTA
    • Accelerated MOT
    • Blended MOT
    • Bridge MOT
  • Physical Therapy
    • Bridge PTA
    • DPT

Michelle Kasbohm

Michelle Kasbohm, M.M.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Michelle.Kasbohm@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Art Education
  • Church Music
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Superintendent
  • Education – Teacher Certification (CAPTL)
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE) – Online and Mequon Campus

Leah Herr

Leah Herr, MSE

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Leah.Herr@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • EdD – Leadership in Innovation and Continuous Improvement
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Literacy
  • Master of Social Work

Jennifer Tadeo

Jennifer Tadeo, M.A.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Online & Mequon Campus
    • Software Engineering
    • Information Systems
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Deanna Gehrke

Deanna Gehrke

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Online & Mequon Campus
  • Software Engineering
  • Information Systems
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Mary Jandre

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106E
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Graduate Nursing
    • CAGE
    • DNP
    • MSN
  • Accelerated 2nd Degree Nursing – Bachelor’s
  • Continuing Education Nursing Certificate
  • Interprofessional Informatics Certificate

Tonya Bartoletti

Tonya Bartoletti

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106F
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: Tonya.Bartoletti@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Physician Assistant
  • Speech Pathology

Center Admission Staff

We have Centers located around the state of Wisconsin that offer adult accelerated programs – undergrad and graduate. The counselors below represent each location and can help answer any questions.

Appleton Center

Kathy Charles
Kathy Charles

Admissions
Location: Appleton Center
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu




Green Bay Center

Kathy Charles
Kathy Charles

Admissions
Location: Green Bay Center
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu




Kenosha Center

Ana Sanchez
Ana Sanchez

Admissions
Location: Kenosha Center
Email: Ana.Sanchez@cuw.edu




Madison Center

Kathleen Siedenburg
Kathleen Siedenburg

Admissions
Location: Madison Center
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu




Mequon Center

Jonathan Cain
Jonathan Cain

Undergraduate Admissions
Location: Mequon Center
Email: Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu




Miller Park Way Center

Nicholas DeLeon
Nicholas DeLeon

Admissions
Location: Miller Park Way Center
Email: Nicholas.DeLeon@cuw.edu




Milwaukee Midtown Center

 Connie Westmoreland
Connie Westmoreland

Admissions
Location: Milwaukee Midtown Center
Email: Connie.Westmoreland@cuw.edu