Well How-dy!

We’re friendly. We’re experienced. And we’re here to answer any questions you may have. So don’t be afraid to ask. Graduate students, find the program of your choice, and contact the staff member listed above that program. Undergraduate students find the counselor with your name or school.

Together, we’ll get your graduate and undergraduate studies underway.



Undergraduate Admission Counselors

 

Kimberly Molinaro

Admission Counselor
All students with a last name starting with: J, K, & L
kimberly.molinaro@cuw.edu




 

Kristin Elvers

Admission Counselor
All students with a last name starting with: G, H, I, M, N, & O. All students who attend Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Racine Lutheran, & Sheboygan Lutheran.
kristin.elvers@cuw.edu




 

Lauren Hayden

Admission Counselor
All students with a last name starting with: A, B, X, Y, & Z
lauren.hayden@cuw.edu




 

Luke Erickson

Admission Counselor
All students with a last name starting with: P, Q, R, U, & V
luke.erickson@cuw.edu




 

Mark Mentele

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
All students with a last name starting with: C, D, E, & F
mark.mentele@cuw.edu




 

Mallory Madson

Admission Counselor
All Transfer Students
mallory.madson@cuw.edu




 

Sarah Kitterman

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
All students with a last name starting with: S, & T
sarah.kitterman@cuw.edu

 

 


Graduate Admission Staff


Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Stuenkel 103C
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Amber.

Programs:
  • Project INVEST
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education
  • Informatics Certificate

Benjamin Roob, M.S.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: Benjamin.Roob@cuw.edu

Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Benjamin.

Programs:
  • Physical Therapy
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Master of Social Work
  • Speech Pathology
  • Pharmaceutical/Chemical Product Development (MPD)

Cheryl Weber, MBA

Location: Stuenkel 103R
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Cheryl.Weber@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Cheryl.

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus


Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Mary.

Program:
  • Graduate Nursing


Meghan Beverung, M.A.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: Meghan.Beverung@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Meghan.

Programs:
  • Physician Assistant
  • Occupational Therapy

Sarah Mayer, M.M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Sarah.Mayer@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Sarah.

Programs:
  • Church Music
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Literacy
  • Education – Superintendent

Tracey Barnett, M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103P
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: Tracey.Barnett@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Tracey.

Programs:
  • Art Education
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Environmental Education
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Teacher Certification
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Environmental Education
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE)
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Information Technology (MSIT)

 


Center Admission Staff

We have nine Centers located around the state of Wisconsin that offer adult accelerated programs – undergrad and graduate. The counselors below represent each location and can help answer any questions.

Dawn Shearrow

Madison Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 608-277-7900
Email: Dawn.Shearrow@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Dawn.

Jordan Jung

Midtown Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 414-444-0734
Email: Jordan.Jung@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Jordan.

Joel Nelson

Miller Park Way Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 414-647-2523
Email: Joel.Nelson@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Joel.

Jordan Jung

Waukesha Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-522-0990
Email: Jordan.Jung@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Jordan.

Kathleen Siedenburg

Beloit Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 608-361-1830
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Kathleen.

Kathy Charles

Green Bay Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 920-498-2551
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Kathy.

Jill Cobb

Mequon Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-243-2128
Email: Jill.Cobb@cuw.edu

Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Jill.

Kathleen Siedenburg

Kenosha Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-697-8260
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu
Schedule a 15, 30 or 60 minute meeting with Kathleen.

Ted Williams

Appleton Center Admission Counselor
Phone: 920-968-0933
Email: Theodore.Williams@cuw.edu