We Are Here to Help!

Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you!  They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process.  Graduate students can find their counselor by program of choice.  Undergraduate students can find their counselor by location.

Together, we will get your studies underway.



Undergraduate admission counselors


Kristin Elvers

Kristin Elvers

Admission Counselor
kristin.elvers@cuw.edu
262-243-4583
WI High Schools: Lake Country Lutheran, Living Word Lutheran, Martin Luther, Milwaukee Lutheran, Racine Lutheran, and Sheboygan Lutheran
States: Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Missouri, Tennessee
WI Counties: Jefferson, Waukesha



Lauren Tilsner

Lauren Tilsner

Admission Counselor
lauren.tilsner@cuw.edu
262-243-4307
States: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota
WI Counties: Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Fond Du Lac, Forest, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Iron, Jackson, Juneau, Lafayette, La Crosse, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Monroe, Oconto, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Racine, Richland, Rock, Rusk, Sauk, Sawyer, Shawano, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempeleau, Vernon, Vilas, Walworth, Washburn, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, Wood



Israel Mitchell

Israel Mitchell

Admission Counselor
israel.mitchell@cuw.edu
262-243-2181
States: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming



Mark Mentele

Mark Mentele

Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576
WI Counties: Kenosha



Linda Kluge

Linda Kluge

Admission Counselor
linda.kluge@cuw.edu
262-243-4415
Transfers (has enrolled at a college previously, looking for Trad UG programs)
Re-Applications (has enrolled at CUW previously, looking to return for Trad UG program)
Non-Degree (looking to take one UG class, not enrolling in a full time Trad UG program)



Sarah Kitterman

Sarah Kitterman

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
sarah.kitterman@cuw.edu
262-243-4542
WI Counties: Ozaukee



Lyndsey Sheridan

Lyndsey Sheridan

Admission Counselor
lyndsey.sheridan@cuw.edu
262-243-4302
States: Illinois



McKenzie Laurent

McKenzie Laurent

Admission Counselor
mckenzie.laurent@cuw.edu
262-243-4237
States: Michigan
WI Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Dodge, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Sheboygan, Washington



Nandi Mallett

Nandi Mallett

Admission Counselor
nandi.mallett@cuw.edu
262-243-4376
WI Counties: Milwaukee


Graduate admission staff


Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Stuenkel 103H
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Continuing Education – Graduate Education
  • Project INVEST

David Hengst

David Hengst

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: David.Hengst@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physical Therapy

Michelle Kasbohm

Michelle Kasbohm, M.M.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103I
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Michelle.Kasbohm@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Art Education
  • Church Music
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Early Childhood
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Superintendent
  • Education – Teacher Certification
  • Education – Teaching and Learning
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE) – Online and Mequon Campus

Leah Herr

Leah Herr, MSE

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103I
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Leah.Herr@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • EdD – Leadership in Innovation and Continuous Improvement
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Literacy
  • Master of Social Work

Jennifer Tadeo

Jennifer Tadeo, M.A.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Professional MBA (pMBA)
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Mequon Campus
  • Information Technology (MSIT)
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Deanna Gehrke

Deanna Gehrke

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: graduate.team@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Business Administration (MBA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Professional MBA (pMBA)
  • Organizational Leadership and Administration (OLA) – Online and Mequon Campus
  • Computer Science (MSCS) – Mequon Campus
  • Information Technology (MSIT)
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Mary Jandre

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103N
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Graduate Nursing
  • Accelerated 2nd Degree Nursing – Bachelor’s
  • Informatics Certificate

Tonya Bartoletti

Tonya Bartoletti

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Stuenkel 103Q
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: Tonya.Bartoletti@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Applied Exercise Science
  • Physician Assistant
  • Speech Pathology

Center Admission Staff

We have Centers located around the state of Wisconsin that offer adult accelerated programs – undergrad and graduate. The counselors below represent each location and can help answer any questions.

Appleton Center

Kathy Charles
Kathy Charles

Admissions
Location: Appleton Center
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu




Beloit Center

Kathleen Siedenburg
Kathleen Siedenburg

Admissions
Location: Beloit Center
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu




Green Bay Center

Kathy Charles
Kathy Charles

Admissions
Location: Green Bay Center
Email: Kathy.Charles@cuw.edu




Kenosha Center

Ana Sanchez
Ana Sanchez

Admissions
Location: Kenosha Center
Email: Ana.Sanchez@cuw.edu




Madison Center

Kathleen Siedenburg
Kathleen Siedenburg

Admissions
Location: Madison Center
Email: Kathleen.Siedenburg@cuw.edu




Mequon Center

Christie Willms
Christie Willms

Undergraduate Admissions
Location: Mequon Center
Email: Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu

Jill Cobb
Jill Cobb

Undergraduate Admissions
Location: Mequon Center
Email: Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu




Miller Park Way Center

Nicholas DeLeon
Nicholas DeLeon

Admissions
Location: Miller Park Way Center
Email: Nicholas.DeLeon@cuw.edu




Milwaukee Midtown Center

 Connie Westmoreland
Connie Westmoreland

Admissions
Location: Milwaukee Midtown Center
Email: Connie.Westmoreland@cuw.edu




Waukesha Center

Jordan Jung
Jordan Jung

Admissions
Location: Waukesha Center
Email: Jordan.Jung@cuw.edu