Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you! They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process. To speak with the Graduate Admission Office please call at 262-243-4300 or email Admission@cuw.edu

Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl, M.S.

Director of Graduate Enrollment
Location: Luther 108A
Phone: 262-243-4551
Email: Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Program:
  • Student Personnel Administration in Higher Education (SPAHE)
David Hengst

David Hengst

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106A
Phone: 262-243-4397
Email: David.Hengst@cuw.edu

Programs
  • Occupational Therapy (MOT)
  • Physical Therapy (DPT)
  • Rehabilitative Science
  • Speech Language Pathology

Tyler Brasington

Katelyn Wilson, M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: Katelyn.Wilson@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Accountancy
  • Business Administration (MBA)
  • Business Analytics
  • Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
  • Master of Science in Leadership (MSL)
  • Master of Product Development (MPD) – Pharmaceutical, Chemical, and Food & Beverage tracks

Katie Nevinski

Katie Nevinski, M.M.Ed.

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108E
Phone: 262-243-2165
Email: Katherine.Nevinski@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • EdD – Leadership in Innovation and Continuous Improvement
  • Education – Counseling
  • Education – Elementary Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Early Childhood and Elementary Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Secondary Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Special Education Teacher Certification – Teaching & Learning
  • Education – Instructional Leadership
  • Education – ESL/Bilingual Teacher Certification – Instructional Leadership
  • Education – Gifted & Talented Teacher Certification – Instructional Leadership

Mary Jandre

Mary Jandre

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106E
Phone: 262-243-2122
Email: Mary.Jandre@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Athletic Training
  • Continuing Education Nursing Certificate
  • Graduate Nursing
    • CAGE
    • DNP
    • MSN
    • Post BSN-DNP

Haley-Sanders.jpg

Haley Sanders

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106F
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: haley.sanders@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Physician Assistant
  • Master of Social Work
  • MS in Natural Products Science

Haley-Sanders.jpg

Aimee Wiley

Graduate Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-2120
Email: Aimee.Wiley@cuw.edu

Programs:
  • Alternative Education (non-degree)
  • Church Music
  • Computer Science (MSCS)
  • Education – Administration
  • Education – Educational Design & Technology
  • Education – Literacy
  • Education – Family Life
  • Education – Special Education
  • Education – Superintendent