We're with you every step of the way

Welcome to Concordia from the International Center! Everyone in the Concordia International Center (CIC) has lived and studied abroad, so we get how long and confusing the process can be. That’s why we’re here to help, every step of the way.

Visit our new Concordia International Center multi-language website here.

 

 

Rev. Dr. David Birner
Assistant Vice President of International Affairs
(262) 243-4457
David.Birner@cuw.edu

 

Kaley Grunwald
International Admissions Coordinator
(262) 243-4294
Kaley.Grunwald@cuw.edu

 

Amanda Reitz
Director- International Recruitment & Retention
(242) 243-2063
Amanda.Reitz@cuw.edu

 

Robin Kuzu
International Student Advisor
(262) 243-4550
Robin.Kuzu@cuw.edu

 

Margaret Leimkuehler 
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
(262) 243-2132
Margaret.Leimkuehler@cuw.edu

 

Charlotte Shih
Coordinator of Student Programs in the Asia Pacific
(262) 243-2119
Charlotte.Shih@cuw.edu