The programs offered at the Mequon Center are designed for working adults who desire to complete their degree in an accelerated and flexible format. Classes meet one night a week with new courses beginning every 6 or 8 weeks. Our counselors and advisors are committed to your success and will assist from admissions to graduation.


Request More Information

By the Numbers

Impacting the lives of busy adults.

70+ majors / programs
12:1 student to faculty ratio
90% job placement rates

Mequon Center Video

Programs Offered

Main entrance to the Mequon Center.

A Mequon Center classroom.

An exterior view of the Mequon Center.

One of the Mequon Center classrooms.

Center Staff

Danya Sasada
Danya Sasada
Lead Director of Centers
danya.sasada@cuw.edu
Jonathan Cain
Jonathan Cain
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Jennifer Tadeo
Graduate Admissions
Jennifer.Tadeo@cuw.edu
Deanna Gehrke
Graduate Admissions
Deanna.Gehrke@cuw.edu
Mary Phillips
Student Success Advisor
Mary.Phillips@cuw.edu
Tammy Ellison
Administrative Assistant
Tammy.Ellison@cuw.edu