Kenosha Center

Concordia University of Wisconsin’s Kenosha Center is conveniently located off Highway 50, just east of the bustling I-94 corridor. Our spacious campus is equipped to assist students to accelerate their learning with one night a week classes and flexible options to meet their needs.

Kenosha Center Video

Programs Offered

One of the Kenosha Center classrooms.

One of the Kenosha Center classrooms.

The exterior of the Kenosha Center.

A Kenosha Center hallway.

Center Staff

Jeffrey Jarmes
Regional Director
Jeffrey.Jarmes@cuw.edu
Jordan Wiegold
Admissions
Jordan.Wiegold@cuw.edu
Barbara Dumke
Regional Student Success Advisor
Barbara.Dumke@cuw.edu
Andriah Luckett
Administrative Assistant
Andriah.Luckett@cuw.edu
Tanisha Kirkwood
Graduate Teacher Certification
Tanisha.Kirkwood@cuw.edu
Aimee Hickman
Graduate Education
Aimee.Hickman@cuw.edu