Mequon Center

The Mequon Accelerated Education Center is located on the main campus of Concordia University, along the shores of beautiful Lake Michigan.

Mequon Center Video

Programs Offered

Main entrance to the Mequon Center.

A Mequon Center classroom.

An exterior view of the Mequon Center.

One of the Mequon Center classrooms.

Center Staff

Erik Halling
Erik Halling
Center Director
Erik.Halling@cuw.edu
Jill Cobb
Jill Cobb
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Christie Willms
Christie Willms
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Jennifer Tadeo
Graduate Admissions
Jennifer.Tadeo@cuw.edu
Deanna Gehrke
Graduate Admissions
Deanna.Gehrke@cuw.edu
Mary Phillips
Student Success Advisor
Mary.Phillips@cuw.edu
Tammy Ellison
Administrative Assistant
Tammy.Ellison@cuw.edu