Mequon Center

The Mequon Accelerated Education Center is located on the main campus of Concordia University, along the shores of beautiful Lake Michigan.

Mequon Center Video

Programs Offered

Main entrance to the Mequon Center.

A Mequon Center classroom.

One of the Mequon Center classrooms.

An exterior view of the Mequon Center.

Center Staff

Rochelle Regenauer
Center Director
Rochelle.Regenauer@cuw.edu
Jill Cobb
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Amy Cahalane
Undergraduate Admissions
Mequon.Admissions@cuw.edu
Tracey Barnett
Graduate Admissions
Tracey.Barnett@cuw.edu
Rita Paulus
Student Success Advisor
Rita.Paulus@cuw.edu
Pat Stalker
Administrative Assistant
Patricia.Stalker@cuw.edu
Erik Halling
Project Manager and Academic Portfolio Analyst
Erik.Halling@cuw.edu