Milwaukee Midtown Center

The programs offered at the Midtown Center are designed for working adults who desire to complete their degree in an accelerated and flexible format. Classes meet one night a week with new courses beginning every 6 weeks. Our counselors and advisors are committed to your success and will assist from admissions to graduation.

Milwaukee Midtown Center Video

Programs Offered

One of the Milwaukee Midtown classrooms.

A Milwaukee Midtown Center classroom.

View from outside of the Milwaukee Midtown Center.

Milwaukee Midtown Center entryway.

Center Staff

Jeffrey Jarmes
Regional Director
Jeffrey.Jarmes@cuw.edu
Connie Westmoreland
Admissions
Connie.Westmoreland@cuw.edu
Andriah Luckett
Administrative Assistant
Andriah.Luckett@cuw.edu
Barb Dumke
Regional Student Success Advisor
Barbara.Dumke@cuw.edu
Walter Goodwyn
Emerging Scholars Program Director
Walter.Goodwyn@cuw.edu
Jihan Al-dukh
Emerging Scholars Advisor
Jihan.Aldukh@cuw.edu