Directions to the Library

The Library is located on the second floor of Rincker Hall. From the Campus Main Entrance (Administration), proceed down the hallway and through the glass doors. Go up the staircase one floor. The entrance to the library is at the top of the stairs. Campus Map and Directions.

 

Regular Fall & Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 12:00 am

 

Extended Library Hours

Friday, December 7 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 8 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 9 12:30 pm - 2:00 am

 

Exam Week & Graduation Weekend Library Hours

Sunday, December 9 12:30 pm - 2:00 am
Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 13 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 14 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 16 CLOSED

 

Christmas Break Library Hours

Sunday, December 16 CLOSED
Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 - Friday, December 28 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 29 - Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Research Help Desk Hours

Remember that the library staff is here to help. Reference librarians are available during the following hours when regular library hours are in effect. Note that hours change during campus breaks, holidays, etc.

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 9:00 pm

If you are not on the Mequon campus, please call the main library number, 262-243-4330, and ask for the librarian on duty.