Directions to the Library

The Library is located on the second floor of Rincker Hall. From the Campus Main Entrance (Administration), proceed down the hallway and through the glass doors. Go up the staircase one floor. The entrance to the library is at the top of the stairs. Campus Map and Directions.

Regular Fall & Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 2:00 am

Thanksgiving Library Hours

Tuesday, November 26 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 27 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 28 CLOSED
Friday, November 29 CLOSED
Saturday, November 30 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1 6:00 pm - 2:00 am
Monday, December 2 7:30 am - 2:00 am

Extended Library Hours

Friday, December 6 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 7 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Exam Week & Graduation Weekend Library Hours

Sunday, December 8 12:30 pm - 2:00 am
Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 13 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 14 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 15 CLOSED

Christmas Break Library Hours

Sunday, December 15 CLOSED
Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Research Help Desk Hours

Remember that the library staff is here to help. Reference librarians are available during the following hours when regular library hours are in effect. Note that hours change during campus breaks, holidays, etc.

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 9:00 pm

If you are not on the Mequon campus, please call the main library number, 262-243-4330, and ask for the librarian on duty.