Directions to the Library

The Library is located on the second floor of Rincker Hall. From the Campus Main Entrance (Administration), proceed down the hallway and through the glass doors. Go up the staircase one floor. The entrance to the library is at the top of the stairs. Campus Map and Directions.

 

Regular Fall & Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 12:00 am

 

Fall Break Library Hours

Wednesday, October 17 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 18 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 19 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 20 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 21 12:30 pm - 12:00 am

 

Thanksgiving Library Hours

Tuesday, November 20 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 21 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24 CLOSED
Sunday, November 25 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, November 26 7:30 am - 2:00 am

 

Extended Library Hours

Friday, December 7 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 8 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 9 12:30 pm - 2:00 am

 

Research Help Desk Hours

Remember that the library staff is here to help. Reference librarians are available during the following hours when regular library hours are in effect. Note that hours change during campus breaks, holidays, etc.

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 9:00 pm

If you are not on the Mequon campus, please call the main library number, 262-243-4330, and ask for the librarian on duty.