Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you! They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process. To speak with undergraduate admissions, please call 262-243-4300 or email admission@cuw.edu.

Mark Mentele

Mark Mentele

Director of Undergraduate Admission
mark.mentele@cuw.edu
262-243-4576


Kristin Newhouse

Kristin Newhouse

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kristin.newhouse@cuw.edu
262-243-4583


Lydia Nuechterlein

Lydia Nuechterlein

Admission Specialist
lydia.nuechterlein@cuw.edu
262-243-4376


Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

Admission Specialist
lauren.miller1@cuw.edu
262-243-4302


Jack Slater

John Slater

Admission Specialist
john.slater@cuw.edu
262-243-4237


Cristina Stinson

Cristina Stinson

Enrollment Counselor
cristina.stinson@cuw.edu
262-243-2181


Andrew Clouthier

Andrew Clouthier

Enrollment Counselor
andrew.clouthier@cuw.edu
262-243-4307


Annalise Kannenberg

Annalise Kannenberg

Enrollment Counselor
annalise.kannenberg@cuw.edu
262-243-4415