Staff


Rev. Dr. Roy Peterson

President - Concordia University Foundation 
262-243-4533
Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Dean Rennicke

Vice President - Concordia University Foundation
262-243-4580
Dean.Rennicke@cuw.edu

Michelle Buss

Senior Director of Advancement Services
262-243-4337
Michelle.Buss@cuw.edu

Greg Fictum

Senior Director of Donor Relations
262-243-4540
Greg.Fictum@cuw.edu

Katie Burton

Director of the Concordia Fund
262-243-4417
Katie.Burton@cuw.edu

Cori Guerin

Director of Donor Relations
262-243-2010 
Corinne.Guerin@cuw.edu

Jeff Klocko

Director of Donor Relations
262-243-2170
Jeff.Klocko@cuw.edu

Cathy Melan

Director of Grants
262-243-2030
Cathy.Melan@cuw.edu

Michelle Wagner

Senior Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
262-243-4339
Michelle.Wagner@cuw.edu

Lisa Weisman

Director of Donor Relations 
262-243-4544
Lisa.Weisman@cuw.edu

Susan Suleski

Advancement Communications Specialist
262-243-4549
Susan.Suleski@cuw.edu


Support Staff


Sandy Barrette

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4369
Sandra.Barrette@cuw.edu

Jill Curran

Alumni and Advancement Assistant
262-243-2008
Jill.Curran@cuw.edu

Laurie Lehenbauer

Data Services Associate
262-243-4335
Laurie.Lehenbauer@cuw.edu

Gail Milatz

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4541 
Gail.Milatz@cuw.edu

Melissa Novotny

Gift Receiptor
262-243-4423
Melissa.Novotny@cuw.edu

Sandy Vick

Database Manager
262-243-4333
Sandy.Vick@cuw.edu

Aimee Wiley

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4589
Aimee.Wiley@cuw.edu