Staff


Rev. Dr. Roy Peterson

Vice President of Advancement
262-243-4533
Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Dean Rennicke

Vice President Concordia University Foundation
262-243-4580
Dean.Rennicke@cuw.edu

Michelle Buss

Director of Advancement Services
262-243-4337
Michelle.Buss@cuw.edu

Elizabeth Billings

Director of Concordia Fund
262-243-4417
Elizabeth.Billings@cuw.edu


Greg Fictum

Director of Donor Relations
262-243-4540
Greg.Fictum@cuw.edu

Jenny Gryniewicz

Director of Donor Relations
262-243-2130
Jennifer.Gryniewicz@cuw.edu

Cathy Melan

Director of Grants
262-243-2030
Cathy.Melan@cuw.edu

Lisa Weisman

Director of Mission Advancement
262-243-4544
Lisa.Weisman@cuw.edu

Michelle Wagner

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
262-243-4339
Michelle.Wagner@cuw.edu

Susan Suleski

Advancement Communications Specialist
262-243-4549
Susan.Suleski@cuw.edu


Support Staff


Sandy Barrette

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4369
Sandra.Barrette@cuw.edu

Laurie Lehenbauer

Data Services Associate
262-243-4335
Laurie.Lehenbauer@cuw.edu

Melissa Novotny

Gift Receiptor
262-243-4423
Melissa.Novotny@cuw.edu


Tonya Rosenberg

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-2008
Tonya.Rosenberg@cuw.edu

Lisa Skogstad

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4541
Lisa.Skogstad@cuw.edu

Sandy Vick

Database Manager
262-243-4333
Sandy.Vick@cuw.edu

Diane Zirger

Advancement Administrative Assistant
262-243-4589
Diane.Zirger@cuw.edu