Contact us

Gretchen Jameson
Senior Vice President, Strategy and University Affairs
gretchen.jameson@cuw.edu 
262-243-4563

Amy Cordio 
Administrative Assistant for University Affairs
amy.cordio@cuw.edu
262-243-2603

Integrated Marketing

Michael Sapiro
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
michael.sapiro@cuw.edu
262-243-2060

Briena Jacob
Executive Director of Marketing Strategy
briena.jacob@cuw.edu 
262-243-4390

Daniel Baker
Director of Online Experience
dan.baker@cuw.edu
262-243-4220

Jessica Heimerl
Marketing Strategist 
jessica.heimerl@cuw.edu
262-243-2154

Emily Shaeffer
Marketing Strategist Ann Arbor Campus
emily.shaeffer@cuaa.edu
734-995-7521

Chis Halper
Web Master
christopher.halper@cuw.edu 
262-243-4503

Chris Martin
Digital Marketing Manager
christopher.martin@cuw.edu
262-243-2029

Courtney Omernick
Production Coordinator
courtney.omernick@cuw.edu
262-243-4308

Creative Services

Ashley Kilgas
Creative Designer
ashley.kilgas@cuw.edu
262-243-2085

Angela Pirtle
Graphic Designer
angela.pirtle@cuw.edu 
262-243-4575

Strategic Communications

Lisa Liljegren
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications
lisa.liljegren@cuw.edu
262-243-4474

Kali Thiel
University Communications Director
kali.thiel@cuw.edu
262-243-2149

Jeff Bandurski
Senior Communications Coordinator
jeff.bandurski@cuw.edu 
262-243-4380

Rachel Ferry
Ann Arbor Campus Communications Manger
rachel.ferry@cuaa.edu
734-995-7403

Rachel Ferguson
Social Media Manager
rachel.ferguson@cuw.edu
262-243-4449