Contact us

Gretchen Jameson
Senior Vice President, Strategy and University Affairs
gretchen.jameson@cuw.edu
262-243-4563

Cheree Vohs
Administrative Assistant for University Affairs
cheree.vohs@cuw.edu
262-243-2603

Integrated Marketing

Michael Sapiro
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
michael.sapiro@cuw.edu
262-243-2060

Briena Jacob
Executive Director of Marketing Strategy
briena.jacob@cuw.edu
262-243-4390

Daniel Baker
Director of Web and Design
dan.baker@cuw.edu
262-243-4220

Angelina Burkholder
Content Marketing Manager
angelina.burkholder@cuw.edu
262-243-2163

Ryan Fesser
Director of Inquiry Management
ryan.fesser@cuw.edu
262-243-4451

Chis Halper
Webmaster
chris.halper@cuw.edu
262-243-4503

Megan Hewitt
Marketing Strategist
megan.hewitt@cuaa.edu
734-995-7521

Chris Martin
Director of Digital Marketing
christopher.martin@cuw.edu
262-243-2029

Courtney Omernick
Production Coordinator
courtney.omernick@cuw.edu
262-243-4308

Paige Wilson
IMT Associate and Digital Marketing Associate
paige.wilson@cuw.edu
262-243-2211

Creative Services

Ashley Kilgas
Creative Designer
ashley.kilgas@cuw.edu
262-243-2085

Angela Pirtle
Graphic Designer
angela.pirtle@cuw.edu
262-243-4575

Strategic Communications

Lisa Liljegren
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications
lisa.liljegren@cuw.edu
262-243-4474

Kali Thiel
University Communications Director
kali.thiel@cuw.edu
262-243-2149

Jeff Bandurski
Senior Communications Coordinator
jeff.bandurski@cuw.edu
262-243-4380

Rachel Thoms
Ann Arbor Campus Communications Manger
rachel.thoms@cuaa.edu
734-995-7403

Andrea Adams
Social Media Manager
andrea.adams@cuw.edu
262-243-4449